FAN Board of Directors 2020

FAN Board of Directors 2020

FAN announces New Chairman and appointments to Board of Directors The Food and Agribusiness Network (FAN) today officially announced its new Chair and appointments to the 2020 Board of Directors. Andrew Eves-Brown CEO of COYO, has rejoined the FAN Board of Directors and will serve as its Chair. “As a co-founder and inaugural Chair of FAN, Andrew has been a strong and passionate advocate of FAN and the food industry across the Greater Sunshine Coast, and we’re delighted to welcome him back to FAN’s Board,” said FAN GM Emma Greenhatch. “As an industry-led network, it is fundamental to our members success, and that of our network, to have our industry leaders support and direct our evolution and growth. “Andrew brings with him a vast amount of FMCG experience, strategic expertise and a clear vision for our industry, which will be invaluable to the future of FAN.” Paul Fisher, CEO of Regional Development Sunshine Coast also joins the FAN Board of Directors. “Paul’s appointment to the Board, is reflective of the collaborative approach of the wider Sunshine Coast business community, where industries and stakeholders like the RDAs work together to grow the region,” said Ms Greenhatch. “We look forward to working with Paul to leverage the growing profile and capabilities of the Greater Sunshine Coast food and agri-industry to key state and national stakeholders for the benefit of the region. “We’re also extremely grateful to our Board Directors, who volunteer their time to represent our members and provide their skills and experience to guide FAN towards a sustainable future. “In 2020 FAN’s focus will be industry led, strengthened by demonstrated support from partners, government, research and education and training. “That focus will be towards delivering value to FAN’s members as we look to build a sustainable food and agribusiness cluster that delivers solutions and opportunities for both its members and the broader economy. “Together with our Board, partners, key stakeholders and most importantly members, we look forward to shaping an exciting future for FAN and our regional food and agri-industry.” The full FAN Board for 2020 includes: Andrew Eves-Brown (Chair) – COYO Lauren Brisbane – QCamel Paul Fisher – RDA Sunshine Coast Sean McGowen – Montville Coffee Jacqui Price – Jacqui Price Marketing Ann Ross – Hive Haven Kylie Watson – Nutworks ABOUT FAN Since its launch in 2015, FAN has attracted over 300 members from across the Greater Sunshine Coast region (Gympie, Noosa, Sunshine Coast & Moreton Bay). By fostering a culture of co-opetition, FAN is creating an ecosystem where members are empowered to shape the future together.  FAN’s key partners include FIAL, EPIC, Bentleys, Noosa Council, Gympie Regional Council, Sunshine Coast Council, Innovation Centre Sunshine Coast, RDA Sunshine Coast, RDA Moreton Bay, MBRIT, ANZ, Gourmet Garden, and TAFE
FAN Board of Directors 2020

Keep Up To Date

There’s plenty of ways to keep up-to-date with what’s happening at FAN. Follow us at the links below, or share this post with others.

Share This



Get the latest food & agribusiness news direct to your email. Unsubscribe at any time.

Scroll to Top

Before You Go...

Stay up to date with all the major events, updates and information from the local food and agribusiness industries. Usually once per month, unsubscribe easily at any time.

Join FANMail